AFTAs 2020: All the winners and why they won

Here are the 32 category winners from this year's virtual American Financial Technology Awards.

Below are the 32 category winners from this year’s American Financial Technology Awards. The two IT team categories were won by JP Morgan Asset Management (buy side) and Deutsche Bank (Sell side), while the best third-party technology vendor CEO or CIO award went to OpenFin’s Mazy Dar.

End-user Categories 

Vendor categories

Only users who have a paid subscription or are part of a corporate subscription are able to print or copy content.

To access these options, along with all other subscription benefits, please contact or view our subscription options here:

You are currently unable to copy this content. Please contact to find out more.

AFTAs 2023: All the winners and why they won

Here are the winners of the 30 categories in the 2023 American Financial Technology Awards. This year's multi-category winners are JP Morgan, Morgan Stanley, Goldman Sachs, Northern Trust and Wells Fargo.

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a WatersTechnology account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account here