WatersTechnology Asia Awards 2023: All the winners and why they won

Here are the 29 vendor and end-user category winners comprising the 4th annual WatersTechnology Asia Awards, announced on June 30.

Asia Awards 2023

Below are the 29 category winners of the 4th annual WatersTechnology Asia Awards. This year’s multi-category winners include Standard Chartered and DBS Bank, both of which won two categories, while in the vendor section, SS&C Technologies and S&P Global Market Intelligence were also double winners. 

End-User Categories

  • Best AI initiative – Macquarie
  • Best analytics initiative – Standard Chartered
  • Best cloud migration project/initiative – AIA
  • Best data management initiative – DBS Bank
  • Best infrastructure initiative – DBS Bank 
  • Best IT initiative – Standard Chartered
  • Best IT team – PGIM Group

Vendor Categories

Only users who have a paid subscription or are part of a corporate subscription are able to print or copy content.

To access these options, along with all other subscription benefits, please contact info@waterstechnology.com or view our subscription options here: http://subscriptions.waterstechnology.com/subscribe

You are currently unable to copy this content. Please contact info@waterstechnology.com to find out more.

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a WatersTechnology account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account here