WatersTechnology Asia Awards 2021: All the Winners and Why They Won

Here are the 25 vendor and end-user category winners of this year's WatersTechnology Asia Awards.

Click on this link to view last year’s WatersTechnology Asia Awards category winners.

The 12-minute video clip above features the 25 end-user and technology and data vendor category winners of the 2021 WatersTechnology Asia Awards. This year’s winners include Standard Chartered Bank and DBS Bank, both of which won two categories, while the vendor categories were shared between 19 different companies. 

Winners of the 2nd Annual WatersTechnology Asia Awards 

Vendor Categories

End-User Categories

Only users who have a paid subscription or are part of a corporate subscription are able to print or copy content.

To access these options, along with all other subscription benefits, please contact info@waterstechnology.com or view our subscription options here: http://subscriptions.waterstechnology.com/subscribe

You are currently unable to copy this content. Please contact info@waterstechnology.com to find out more.

AFTAs 2023: All the winners and why they won

Here are the winners of the 30 categories in the 2023 American Financial Technology Awards. This year's multi-category winners are JP Morgan, Morgan Stanley, Goldman Sachs, Northern Trust and Wells Fargo.

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a WatersTechnology account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account here