Witad Awards 2023: Gender equality/diversity professional of the year (vendor)—Cristina Talaba, Finastra

In her 15 years at Finastra, Cristina Talaba has held a variety of administrative roles. Starting off as a junior in the quality assurance space, she moved quickly into management positions, becoming head of quality assurance in July 2017, before moving up to chief of staff in 2019, and COO of Finastra’s treasury and capital markets business unit in April of 2022.

Talaba’s current remit involves devoting a large amount of her time to driving initiatives for Finastra customers and improving

Only users who have a paid subscription or are part of a corporate subscription are able to print or copy content.

To access these options, along with all other subscription benefits, please contact info@waterstechnology.com or view our subscription options here: http://subscriptions.waterstechnology.com/subscribe

You are currently unable to copy this content. Please contact info@waterstechnology.com to find out more.

Sorry, our subscription options are not loading right now

Please try again later. Get in touch with our customer services team if this issue persists.

New to Waterstechnology? View our subscription options

S&P Global’s EDM platform continues its evolutionary course

S&P Global Market Intelligence won the Best buy-side data management product category at the Buy-Side Technology Awards 2023 thanks to its successful EDM offering. Neslihan Yegul, Emea head of commercial strategy for software solutions at S&P GMI,…

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a WatersTechnology account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account here